Menu

Buxton Junior School

Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE: 

Next year's early May bank holiday will be moved by four days for the whole of the UK to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day. May Day is traditionally held on a Monday but will be put back to Friday 8 May 2020. VE Day, or Victory in Europe Day.

 

Buxton Junior School Term Dates 2019-2020

 

From:

To:

Term 1

(INSET Tuesday 3 September 2019)

Wednesday 4 September 2019

 

Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

(INSET Monday 4 November 2019)

Tuesday 5 November 2019

 

Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

(INSET Monday 6 January 2020)

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

(INSET Friday 14 February 2020)

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020

(Bank Holiday-Friday 8 May 2020)

Friday 22 May 2020

 

Term 6

(INSET Monday 1 June 2020)

Tuesday 2 June 2020

 

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Buxton Junior School Term Dates 2020-2021

 

From:

To:

Term 1

(INSET Wednesday 2 September 2020)

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

 

 

 

Term 2

(INSET Monday 2 November 2020)

Tuesday 3 November 2020

 

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

(INSET Monday 4 January 2021)

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

(INSET Friday 12 February 2021)

 

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

(Bank Holiday – Friday 2 April 2021)

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021

(Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021)

Thursday 27 May 2021

(INSET Friday 28 May 2021)

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Top