Menu
If you are a child at home and are worried about something but don't have a trusted adult at home who you can talk to, remember the Childline number 0800 1111

Buxton Junior School

Term Dates 2021-2022

Buxton Junior School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 

From:

To:

Term 1

(INSET Thursday 2 September 2021)

Friday 3 September 2021

 

Thursday 21 October 2021

(INSET Friday 22 October 2021)

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Wednesday 22 December 2021

(INSET Thursday 23 December 2021)

Term 3

Tuesday 10 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

(INSET Monday 28 February 2022)

Tuesday 1 March 2022

 

Friday 8 April 2022

 

Term 5

Monday 25 April 2022

(Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022)

Friday 27 May 2022

 

Term 6

(INSET Monday 6 June 2022)

Tuesday 7 June 2022

 

Friday 22 July 2022

 

Top