Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2018-2019

Buxton Junior School Term Dates

2018 - 2019

 

 

 

 

 

FROM:

TO:

TERM 1

(INSET Monday 3 September 2018)

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018 (INSET Friday 26th October 2018)

TERM 2

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

TERM 3

(INSET Monday 7th January 2019)

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

TERM 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019 (INSET Friday 12th April 2019)

TERM 5

Monday 29th April 2019

(MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019)

Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6

(INSET Monday3rd June2019)

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Top